+1 (973) 423-3331

2020 NHS Induction Ceremony

Nineteen HCA juniors and seniors were inducted into HCA’s chapter of National Honor Society this year. NHS is the nation’s oldest and most prestigious student recognition program, founded on four principles which HCA also values: scholarship, service, leadership, and character. Congratulations to these diligent and hardworking students on this commendable accomplishment!


New Inductees:

Rhiannon Atekpe
Mia Chandy
Nelly Cyrin
Chris Eelman
Luke Hart
Kylie Johannesen 
Cana Koppenal 
Kayla Oh
Charity Walker 
Grace Yang


Returning Members:

Erik Andersen 
Gabriela Mallack 
Jaiden Fuller 
Brian Sanchez 
Grace Guingon 
Andrew Egedy 
Colleen Moran 
Ianna Suarez 
Rachel How