info@hca.org +1 (973) 423-3331

Lower School

Chelsea Barrett

2nd Grade Teacher
chelsea.barrett@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x609
Room 11, E Building

Kimberly Burres

STEM & GATES Teacher
kim.burres@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x313
Room 11/12, C Building

Courtney DeBoer

1st Grade Teacher
courtney.deboer@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x622
Room 8, C Building

Do Yon Hwang

4th Grade Teacher
doyon.hwang@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x615
Room 3, E Building

Jennifer Krumrei

5th Grade Teacher
jennifer.krumrei@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x623
Room 2B, E Building

Wendy Littel

2nd Grade Teacher
wendy.littel@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x636
Room 10, E Building

Pamela Mirabella

Kindergarten Teacher
pamela.mirabella@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x605
Room 2, C Building

Virginia Philippy

Art Teacher
virginia.philippy@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x607
Room 1B, E Building

Debbie Reitzel

Music Teacher
debbie.reitzel@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x635
Room 10, C Building

Hana Schwartz

3rd Grade Teacher
hana.schwartz@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x633
Room 5, E Building

Elizabeth Westerman

Art Teacher
elizabeth.westerman@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x303
Room 1A, E Building

Jane Brain

PE Department Chair
jane.brain@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x266
Room 115, Y Building

Sara Cingale

Library Teacher
sara.cingale@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x465
Room 8, E Building

Donna German

Kindergarten Aide
donna.german@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x468
Room 2, C Building

Alison Jones

4th Grade Teacher
alison.jones@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x619
Room 4, E Building

Debbie Lincoln

3rd Grade Teacher
debbie.lincoln@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x627
Room 7, E Building

Erica Marota

Kindergarten Teacher
erica.marota@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x629
Room 1, C Building

Debbie Ng

1st Grade Teacher
debbie.ng@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x616
Room 9, C Building

Susan Ranieri

LS Learning Center Teacher
susan.ranieri@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x606
Room 6, E Building

Cindy Ruppert

5th Grade Teacher
cindy.rupport@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x634
Room 2A, E Building

Kevin Standford

PE Teacher
kevin.standford@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x252
Room 122, Y Building

Erica Witherell

Technology Teacher
erica.witherell@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x644
Room 14, E Building