info@hca.org +1 (973) 423-3331

High School

Catherine Alektiar

Science Teacher
cathy.alektiar@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x219
Room 136, Y Building

Jane Brain

PE Department Chair
HS Learning Center Coordinator
jane.brain@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x266
Room 113, Y Building

Arlene Calo

English Department Chair
English Teacher
arlene.calo@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x208
Room 306, Y Building

Ellissa Keith

English Teacher
ellissa.keith@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x212
Room 207, Y Building

Michael Lamitola

School Chaplain
Bible & History Teacher
mike.lamitola@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x205
Room 210, Y Building

Julie Mastin

Math & Science Teacher
julie.mastin@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x219
Room 136, Y Building

Anne Paynter

Music Teacher
anne.paynter@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x209
Room 301, Y Building

Kevin Standford

Bible & PE Teacher
kevin.standford@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x252
Room 122, Y Building

Erica Witherall

Technology Teacher
erica.witherall@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x312
Room 14, E Building

Lynn Baggini

Science Teacher
lynn.baggini@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x217
Room 138, Y Building

Daniel Brown

Assistant to the Head of School
History Teacher
dan.brown@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x273
Room 211, Y Building

Daniel Frederiks

History Department Chair
Bible & History Teacher
daniel.frederiks@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x202
Room 312, Y Building

Jeanne Lewis

Math Teacher
jeanne.lewis@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x222
Room 133, Y Building

Gary Olsen

Math Department Chair
Math Teacher
gary.olsen@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x220
Room 135, Y Building

John Peterson

Music Teacher
john.peterson@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x214
Room 118, Y Building

Katie Stamer

Math Teacher
katie.stammer@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x221
Room 134, Y Building

Elizabeth Westerman

Art Teacher
elizabeth.westerman@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x303
Room 1A, E Building