info@hca.org +1 (973) 423-3331

Middle School

Tracy Apaestegui

Foreign Language Teacher
tracy.apaestegui@hca.org
973-423-3331 x220
Room 135, Y Building

Rosanna Brasca

MS Learning Center Coordinator
rosanna.brasca@hca.org
973-423-3331 x212
Room 207, Y Building

Ellissa Keith

English Teacher
ellissa.keith@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x203
Room 311, Y Building

Jeanne Lewis

Math Teacher
jeanne.lewis@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x222
Room 133, Y Building

Julie Mastin

Math & Science Teacher
julie.mastin@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x219
Room 136, Y Building

John Peterson

Music Teacher
john.peterson@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x408
Room 103, C Building

John Peterson

Instrumental Music Teacher
john.peterson@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x408
Room 103, C Building

Paul Steiner

Science Teacher
paul.steiner@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x211
Room 201, Y Building

Elizabeth Westerman

Fine Arts Teacher
elizabeth.westerman@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x303
Room 1A, E Building

Jane Brain

Phys. Ed & Health Teacher
jane.brain@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x266
Room 115, Y Building

Carrie Harvell

Language Arts Teacher
carrie.harvell@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x210
Room 201, Y Building

Michael Lamitola

Bible & History Teacher
mike.lamitola@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x205
Room 210, Y Building

Patricia Lyttle

Media Center Coordinator
patricia.lyttle@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x248
Room 132, Y Building

Anne Paynter

Music Teacher
anne.paynter@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x209
Room 301, Y Building

Kevin Standford

Bible & PE Teacher
kevin.standford@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x252
Room 122, Y Building

Aaron Van Dyk

History Teacher
aaron.vandyk@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x204
Room 310, Y Building

Erica Witherell

Technology Teacher
erica.witherell@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x312
Room 14, E Building