info@hca.org +1 (973) 423-3331

Supportive Staff

Yvonne Atekpe

Book Keeper
yvonne.atekpe@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x367
Room 9, E Building

Judith De Boer

Lower School Aide
judith.deboer@hca.org

Elainie Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant
elainie.gonzalez@hca.org
973-423-3331 x326
Room 9 E Building

Robert Jeffress

Security Officer
security@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x300
Visitor Center

Lisa Kudisch

Project Coordinator
lisa.kudisch@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x227
Room 309, Y Building

Snehal Mackwan

Upper School Aide
snehal.mackwan@hca.org

Ingrid Nawyn

Guidance Assistant
ingrid.nawyn@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x246
Room 301. Y Building

Gloria Van Dyk

School Nurse
gloria.vandyk@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x462
C Building

Isabel Davis

Administrative Assistant
isabel.davis@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x241
Room 314, Y Building

Iris Fassee

Lower School Aide
iris.faasse@hca.org

Debbie Grant

Exe. Administrative Assistant
debbie.grant@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x271
Room 317, Y Building

Timothy Kline

Security Officer
security@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x300
Visitor Center

Patricia Lyttle

Media Center Coordinator
patricia.lyttle@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x248
Room 132, Y Building

Bert Nance

Security Officer
security@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x300
Visitor Center

Ellen Pelliccio

Development Coordinator
ellen.pelliccio@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x223
Room 309, Y Building

Rebecca Vanderbeck

Advancement Coordinator
rebecca.vanderbeck@hca.org
973-423-3331 x227
Room 309, Y Building